Soundcloud Player

Tuesday, 3 July 2012

AAR-MPfr33-004 [Malice To Society V.A Compilation]

24 **EXCLUSIVE** Tracks From Some Of The Worlds Best in Underground Speedcore, Terror, Flashcore & Noize! 

Tense [US]
Hellseeker [NL]
Disco Cunt [DE]
Junkie Kut [UK]
Dead Noise [US]
Burning Lazy Persons [JP]
Dj R.Shock [DE]
Las Vegas 909 [DE]
Speedcore Whore [UK]
Cerberus [UK]
Mental D-Struction [FR]
The Noisy Terrorist [IT]
The Reaper [UK]
The M.S.P [PL]
100% Negativ [DE]
Angel Enemy [US]
Mortum [DE]
Riot [UK]
Sadistic Hate [UK]
Speedcore Industries [NL]
Cynshet [DE]
SpeedFolter [NL] 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD AAR-MP3 004 - Malice to Society

Independent Free Release From Atomic Annihilation Recordings. 2012

All AAR Vinyl releases Are EXCLUSIVE To The Hard Store.