Soundcloud Player

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

AAR-MP3 005 [Fatal Thoughts - iGoA]

Once again the Speedcore Master from Hamburg delivers 4 crushing tracks of devastating kicks and apocalyptic ambience we all know iGoA for!

Track List: 
#1 - Konsequenzen. 
#2 - Eis. 
#3 - Se Ipsum Puniere. 
#4 - Zeit Zu Gehen

Click here to download AAR-MP3 005 Fatal Thoughts

This is a *FREE* Independent release From AAR. Track List To Soon Follow With More info's & Track Snips. 

Follow Us @ Soundcloud

Follow Us @ Facebook

iGoA @ Facebook

Release Date: 18-10-2012

No comments:

Post a Comment